So machen Sie einen Screenshot eines Videos in Windows Media Player

Bretagne Garcia

November 03, 2023 09: 20aktualisiert von zu Bildschirmfoto

Windows Media Player, das integrierte Programm für Windows, ist einer der beliebtesten Multimedia-Player, mit dem Sie all Ihre Videos und Musik genießen können. Wenn Sie ein Video in Windows Media Player abspielen, möchten Sie möglicherweise ein Bild aufnehmen oder einen Screenshot aus diesem Video erstellen. Basierend auf diesen Bedürfnissen werden wir hier drei einfache Wege ansprechen Nehmen Sie Standbilder eines Videos in Windows Media Player auf.

Screenshot erfassen Windows Media Player

Methode 1. Gemeinsamer Weg (mit der Tastatur)

Der einfachste Weg, ein Bild in Windows Media Player aufzunehmen, ist die Verwendung der Tastatur. Hier sind zwei Arten von Screenshot-Schlüsseln, die Sie auswählen können. Einer ist der Windows Media Player-Hotkey und der andere der Betriebssystem-Hotkey. Windows Media Player verfügt über voreingestellte Hotkeys für Screenshots. Neben den standardmäßigen Windows Media Player-Hotkeys können Sie auch die Betriebssystem-Hotkeys verwenden, um Screenshots aus einem Video zu erstellen. Erfahren Sie nun, wie Sie mit Hotkeys Screenshots in Windows Media erstellen.

Windows Media Player-Hotkey

Wenn Sie ein Video in Windows Media Player abspielen, können Sie die Tastenkombinationen von drücken Ctrl+Ich. Wenn es sich bei dem Video, das Sie ansehen, um einen von Microsoft unterstützten Film handelt, sollte ein Fenster „Aufgenommenes Bild speichern“ erscheinen, in dem Sie das Bild speichern können Erfassungoder irgendein anderer Name. Wenn das Fenster „Aufgenommenes Bild speichern“ nicht angezeigt wird, handelt es sich bei Ihrem Video nicht um eine von Microsoft unterstützte Videodatei und diese Lösung funktioniert bei Ihnen nicht. Sie sollten es mit dem Betriebssystem-Hotkey versuchen.

Hotkey für das Betriebssystem

Spielen Sie den Film in Windows Media Player ab und navigieren Sie zu dem Punkt, an dem Sie einen Screenshot aufnehmen möchten. Drücken Sie die Taste Print Screen Schlüssel (Win + Bildschirm drucken in Windows 10 / 8 oder Fn + Druckbildschirm auf einigen Laptops) kann Ihnen helfen, Screenshots von Standbildern zu erstellen. Wenn Sie einen Dual-Monitor verwenden, drücken Sie „Alt + Print Screen“, um nur einen Screenshot des aktiven Fensters zu machen.

Bei Windows 10 oder 8 wird der Screenshot automatisch im gespeichert ScreenshotsOrdner unter Bilderbibliothek. Bei Windows 7 oder XP wird der Screenshot in die Zwischenablage kopiert, wenn Sie auf drücken Print ScreenSchlüssel. Anschließend können Sie es in Paint einfügen und als Bilddatei speichern.

Wenn die oben genannten Hotkeys für Sie nicht funktionieren, können Sie die folgenden zwei Möglichkeiten ausprobieren, um Ihnen zu helfen.

Methode 2. Free Way (mit einem Screen Capture Tool)

Manchmal funktionieren Hotkeys jedoch aufgrund falscher Einstellungen oder aus anderen Gründen nicht. Es ist also notwendig, einen zuverlässigen Ansatz zu finden, um Screenshots eines Videos zu machen. Hier möchten wir Ihnen ein praktisches Screenshot-Tool vorstellen – Blu-ray-Master-Bildschirmrekorder Hiermit können Sie die Screenshots für jeden Bildschirm Ihres Computers erstellen. Unabhängig davon, ob Sie einen Vollbildmodus oder einen bestimmten Bereich erfassen möchten, können Sie dies mit einem Klick tun. Nach dem Aufnehmen von Screenshots können Sie das Bild anheften, bearbeiten und auf Ihren Computer exportieren.

Screen Recorder
Screen Recorder
  • Erfassen Sie den ausgewählten Bereich oder das ausgewählte Fenster vom Computer als PNG, BMP, GIF oder TIFF.
  • Bearbeiten Sie den Screenshot wie Hinzufügen einer Form, Eingeben von Text, Zeichnen einer Linie, Sprühen und mehr.
  • Passen Sie den Speicherort des Screenshots an und speichern Sie ihn an einer beliebigen Stelle auf Ihrem Computer.
  • Kompatibel mit Windows 10/8/7 und macOS 11, 10.15, 10.14, 10.13 und früher.

Free Download

Für Windows

Sicherer Download

Free Download

für Mac OS

Sicherer Download

Schritte zum Erstellen eines Screenshots eines Videos:

Schritt 1. Starten Sie den Blu-ray Master Screen Recorder

Laden Sie die Bildschirmaufnahme-Software kostenlos auf Ihren Computer herunter und befolgen Sie die Anweisungen auf dem Bildschirm, um sie zu installieren. Starten Sie es anschließend auf Ihrem Computer.

Wählen Sie Screenshot

Schritt 2. Stellen Sie die Ausgabeeinstellung ein

Hit Menü in der oberen Leiste der Hauptoberfläche und wählen Sie dann die Voreinstellungen Möglichkeit. Finden Sie die Output Registerkarte, auf der Sie die Position und das Format des Screenshots festlegen können.

Passen Sie den Screenshot-Speicherort an

Schritt 3. Screenshot eines Videos in Windows Media Player

Öffnen Sie das Video in Windows Media Player, navigieren Sie zu dem Bild, das Sie aufnehmen möchten, und wählen Sie es aus Screen Capture in der Hauptschnittstelle.

Wählen Sie Screenshot

Dann wird ein Kreuzpfeil angezeigt. Klicken Sie einfach mit der linken Maustaste, um den Erfassungsbereich auszuwählen, oder bewegen Sie die Maus über das Fenster, um das Fenster zu erfassen. Nachdem Sie einen Screenshot erstellt haben, können Sie ihn bearbeiten, indem Sie eine Form hinzufügen, Text eingeben und eine Linie zeichnen, sprühen usw.

Bearbeiten Screenshot auf Computer speichern speichern

Schritt 4. Speichern Sie den Screenshot

Klicken Sie am Ende auf Speichern Symbol zum Speichern Ihrer Screenshots auf Ihrem Computer.

Methode 3. Genauer Weg (über WMP-Einstellungen)

Ein weiterer Ansatz für einen genaueren Screenshot in Windows Media Player besteht darin, die Einstellungen von Windows Media Player zu konfigurieren. Suchen und klicken Sie dazu Extras> Optionen> Leistung in der Hauptoberfläche, und deaktivieren Sie dann Verwenden Sie Overlays und prüfe Verwenden Sie den Videomisch-Renderer. Und Sie müssen sicherstellen, dass die Optionen unter Legacy-Video-Renderer überprüft werden. Nachdem Sie sichergestellt haben, dass alle Optionen richtig eingestellt sind, klicken Sie auf Ok das Fenster schließen. Jetzt können Sie den Hotkey Drucken des Bildschirms drücken, um eine Momentaufnahme des Videos zu erstellen, ohne es im Vollbildmodus abspielen zu müssen. Sie können es übrigens in die Paint-App einfügen, um den Screenshot zuzuschneiden oder zu bearbeiten.

WMP-Einstellung

Hier mögen Sie vielleicht: Wohin gehen Screenshots auf PC oder Mac? Hier sind Antworten

FAQs zum Aufnehmen von Standbildern in Windows Media Player

Wrapping up

Oben finden Sie Möglichkeiten zum Screenshot von Standbildern aus Videos in Windows Media Player. Wie Sie sehen können, ist der Blu-ray Master Screen Recorder der beste Weg, um jede Region des Videos aufzunehmen, und bietet auch Bearbeitungswerkzeuge. Außerdem können Sie damit mühelos alle Bildschirmaktivitäten auf Ihrem Computer aufzeichnen.

Wählen Sie die Produktbewertung aus:
Bewertung: 4.9 / 5 (basierend auf 367-Stimmen)

Mehr von Blu-ray Master

How to Take a Screenshot of a Video in Windows Media Player

How to Take a Screenshot of a Video in Windows Media Player

Selena Thomas

July 02, 2020 13:04Posted by to Screenshot

Windows Media Player, the built-in program for Windows, is one of the most popular multimedia players to enjoy all your videos and music. When you play a video in Windows Media Player, you might want to capture an image or create a screenshot from this video. Based on such needs, here we will talk 3 easy ways to capture still images of a video in Windows Media Player.

Capture Screenshot Windows Media Player

Method 1. Common Way (Using Keyboard)

The easiest way to capture an image in Windows Media Player is to use Keyboard. Here are two kinds of screenshot keys you can choose. One is Windows Media Player hotkey, and the other is operating system hotkey. Windows Media Player has preset hotkeys for screenshot conveniently. Apart from the defaulted Windows Media Player hotkeys, you can also utilize the operating system hotkeys to make screenshots from a video. Now, discover how to create screenshots in Windows Media with hotkeys.

Windows Media Player hotkey

When you play a video in Windows Media Player, you can press the hotkeys of Ctrl+I. If the video you are watching is a Microsoft supported movie, a “Save Captured Image” window should appear allowing you to save the image as “capture” or any other name. If you don’t see the “Save Captured Image” window, your video is not a Microsoft supported video file and this solution will not work for you. You should try the operation system hotkey.

Operating system hotkey

Play the movie in Windows Media Player and navigate the point where you want to capture a screenshot, press the Print Screen Key (Win + Print Screen in Windows 10/8 or Fn + Print Screen on some laptops) may help you to screenshot still images. If you are using dual monitor, press “Alt + Print Screen” to only screenshot the active window.

For Windows 10 or 8, then the screenshot will be automatically saved to the “Screenshots” folder under Pictures library. For Windows 7 or XP, the screenshot will be copied to the clipboard as you press the “Print Screen” key. Then, you can paste it into Paint and save it as an image file.

If the above hotkeys don’t work for you, you can try the following two ways to help you out.

Method 2. Free Way (Using a Screen Capture Tool)

However, sometimes hotkeys don’t work due to wrong settings or other reasons. So it is necessary to find a reliable approach to take screenshots of a video. Here we’d like to introduce a practical screen capture tool – Blu-ray Master Screen Recorder which lets you take the screenshots for any screen on your computer. Whether you want to capture a full screen or a specific area, it can be done in one click. After taking screenshots, you are able to pin to screen, edit the image and export the images to your computer.

Capture the selected area or window from computer as PNG, BMP, GIF, or TIFF.

Edit the screenshot like add a shape, input text, draw a line, spray, and more.

Customize the screenshot location and save it anywhere on your computer.

Compatible with Windows 10/8/7 and macOS 10.15, 10.14, 10.13, and before.

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (62 Votes)

Steps to take a screenshot of a video:

Step 1 Launch Blu-ray Master Screen Recorder

Free download the screen capturing software on your computer, and then follow the on-screen instructions to install it. Next, launch it on your computer.

Select Screen Capture

Step 2 Preset the output setting

Hit Menu on the top bar of the main interface and then choose the Preferences option. Find the Output tab where you can set the location and format of the screenshot image.

Customize Screenshot Location

Step 3 Screenshot a video in Windows Media Player

Open the video in Windows Media Player and navigate the image that you want to capture, and select Screen Capture in the main interface.

Select Screen Capture

Then, you will see a cross-arrow will appear. Just left-click to select the capture area or hover your mouse over the window to capture the window. After making a screenshot, you can edit it by adding a shape, inputting text, and drawing a line, spray, etc.

Edit Save Screenshot on Computer

Step 4 Save the screenshot

In the end, click the Save icon to save your screenshots on your computer.

Method 3. Accurate Way (Through WMP Settings)

Another approach for you to screenshot in Windows Media Player more accurately is to configure the settings of Windows Media Player. To do that, find and click Tools > Options > Performance in the main interface, and then uncheck Use overlays and check Use video mixing renderer. And you need to make sure the options under Legacy video renderer are checked. After making sure all of the options are properly set, click Ok to close the window. Now you can press Print Screen hotkey to snapshot the video without having to play it in full screen. By the way, you can paste it into the Paint app to crop or edit the screenshot.

WMP Seeting

Here you may like: Where Do Screenshots Go on PC or Mac? Here Are Answers

FAQs of Capturing Still Image in Windows Media Player

1. How to print screen on Windows Media Player?

When you play a video on Windows Media Player, just press the “Print screen” (“Win + Print Screen” in Windows 10/8 or “Fn + Print Screen” on some laptops) button could help you to capture images.

2. How to take screenshot using Windows Media Player 10?

Windows Media Player 10 has a built-in screenshot feature for MPEG and MPEG2 content which can be used by just pressing “Ctrl+I” together during playback.

3. Can I record video in Windows Media Player?

To record video in Windows Media Player, you can make use of a screen capture tool to help you. Blu-ray Master Screen Recorder allows you record any activity from gameplay, conference, training tutorial, etc. And you can record videos from YouTube, Facebook, Vevo, or other steaming sites. What’s more, it also supports capturing music, radio, VoIP phone calls, voice notes and any other audio.

Conclusion

Above are the ways to screenshot still image from videos in Windows Media Player. As you can see, Blu-ray Master Screen Recorder is the best way to capture any region of the video and also offers editing tools. Besides, you can use it to record any screen activity on your computer effortlessly.

More Reading

How to Take Screenshots of Google Maps [Solved]

How do I get a screenshots of Google Maps? In this post, we will share you easy ways to help you screenshot on Google Maps on Windows, Mac, and mobile phone easily.

How to Take Photo or Record Video on Windows and Mac

Want to take pictures or record video with the built-in camera? This post shows the best laptop camera photo capture software to take a photo with webcam on Windows and Mac.

4 Ways to Take Screenshot on HTC Phone

How to take screenshot on HTC? This post is the detailed guide to screenshot on HTC phone, including HTC U12+, U11 (life), U Ultra, Bolt, etc.

Scrolling Screen Capture – How to Capture a Scrolling Area with Snagit

Don’t know how to use Snagit to capture a scrolling screenshot? In this post, we will share you the ways to capture scrolling screen on Windows or Mac with high quality.