Comment exporter des vidéos MP4 à partir d'After Effects pour une lecture, un envoi et un téléchargement faciles

Comment exporter des vidéos MP4 à partir d'After Effects pour une lecture, un envoi et un téléchargement faciles

Séléna Thomas

Juillet 09, 2021 09: 10posté par à Convertir Vidéo, MP4

Chaque fois que vous souhaitez envoyer des vidéos After Effects aux collèges, les lire sur des mobiles ou télécharger ces vidéos sur YouTube, Facebook, etc. exporter des vidéos After Effects au format MP4 est le meilleur choix. En tant que format polyvalent, MP4 est le format le plus compatible et le plus couramment utilisé dans tous les domaines. Mais il est triste de constater que vous ne pouvez pas enregistrer de vidéos au format MP4 via After Effects.

En fait, depuis Adobe After Effects CC 2014 (13.0), cet éditeur vidéo ne prend pas en charge le codec H.264 pour les formats MP4, MPEG-2 et WMV. Et la méthode officielle recommandée consiste à exporter les vidéos After Effects au format MP4 via Adobe Media Encoder, un logiciel d'encodage simple conçu pour les utilisateurs d'Adobe. Cette méthode sera présentée avec des étapes détaillées dans cet article. Mais ouvrir deux gros logiciels occupera trop de place et prendra plus de temps à exporter. Ainsi, vous pouvez également apprendre le moyen le plus simple d'enregistrer des vidéos MP4 à partir d'After Effects à partir de cet article.

Exporter After Effects vers MP4

Partie 1 : Comment exporter des vidéos After Effects au format MP4 via Media Encoder

Adobe Media Encoder est le logiciel officiel recommandé pour enregistrer des vidéos After Effects au format MP4. Et les étapes détaillées sont énumérées ci-dessous:

Étape 1

Cliquez Composition dans la liste du haut, puis choisissez le Ajouter à la file d'attente d'Adobe Media Encoder option pour ajouter la composition à Adobe Media Encoder.

Ajouter après

Étape 2

Adobe Media Encode s'ouvrira automatiquement. Cliquez ensuite sur le Format bouton et sélectionnez le H.264 codec. Vous pouvez également modifier les paramètres à votre guise ou simplement choisir celui prédéfini.

Choisissez H264

Étape 3

Après avoir changé le Fichier de sortie paramètres et choisissez le chemin de stockage souhaité, cliquez sur le bouton Jeu vert pour lancer l'exportation des vidéos After Effects au format MP4.

Exportations

Cette méthode semble très simple et pratique pour les utilisateurs d'Adobe. Mais parfois, Adobe Media Encoder n'a tout simplement aucune réponse et ne parvient pas à s'ouvrir pour des raisons inconnues. De plus, le rendu dans Media Encoder est beaucoup plus lent qu'avec Adobe After Effects car Media Encoder ne s'exécute qu'en arrière-plan sans accès à l'accélération GPU. Ainsi, vous devriez essayer la meilleure façon dans ce qui suit.

Partie 2 : Le moyen le plus simple d'exporter des vidéos After Effects vers MP4 sans encodeur multimédia

Le moyen le plus simple d'obtenir des vidéos MP4 à partir d'After Effects est d'exporter les vidéos vers d'autres formats, puis de convertir les vidéos After Effects au format MP4 en quelques minutes. Pour convertir la vidéo After Effects en MP4 tout en conservant une haute qualité, Blu-ray Master Video Converter Ultimate est votre meilleur choix. Il prend en charge plus de 500 formats à importer et à exporter. Et avec les paramètres personnalisés, vous n'avez pas à vous soucier de perdre en qualité.

Étape 1

Télécharger Blu-ray Master Video Converter Ultimate sur Windows/Mac et lancez-le. Cliquez ensuite sur le Ajouter des fichiers pour choisir les vidéos rendues à partir d'After Effects dans n'importe quel format.

Ajouter des fichiers à convertir

Étape 2

Cliquez Tout convertir en menu pour sélectionner le MP4 format dans la liste des vidéos. Choisissez ensuite la résolution d'origine pour conserver une qualité élevée et cliquez sur le bouton Profil personnalisé icône. Vous feriez mieux de choisir le H.264 codec et conserver la fréquence d'images d'origine. Clique le CRÉER UN NOUVEAU DOSSIER bouton pour enregistrer les paramètres.

Choisissez le format MP4

Étape 3

Après être revenu à l'interface principale, choisissez le chemin de stockage. Cliquez ensuite sur le Convertir pour transformer rapidement les vidéos After Effects exportées en MP4 avec une haute qualité. De cette façon, vous pouvez exporter des vidéos After Effects au format MP4 à envoyer et les télécharger facilement.

Si vous trouvez un moyen plus pratique de convertir des vidéos After Effects au format MP4 sans télécharger de logiciel, vous pouvez essayer Convertisseur vidéo en ligne gratuit Blu-ray Master. Mais vous devez noter que ce convertisseur ne prend en charge que l'exportation de vidéos dans une résolution maximale de 1080p. Si vous ne vous souciez pas de la qualité vidéo, allez-y maintenant.

Partie 3 : FAQ sur l'exportation de vidéos After Effects au format MP4

1. Puis-je exporter directement des vidéos MP4 depuis Adobe After Effects CC 2017 ?

Non. Adobe After Effects CC 2014 et les versions ultérieures ne prennent pas en charge l'exportation directe de vidéos After Effects au format MP4. Ainsi, vous devez vous fier à Adobe Media Encoder ou convertir les vidéos After Effects au format MP4 via Blu-ray Master Video Converter Ultimate.

2. La conversion de vidéos en MP4 perdra-t-elle plus de qualité que l'exportation de vidéos After Effects avec Media Encoder ?

Non. La qualité sera la même. Bien que la conversion de vidéos After Effects en MP4 puisse diminuer la qualité de la vidéo, c'est parce que le format et le codec sont différents. Ainsi, si vous conservez la résolution d'origine et d'autres paramètres lorsque convertir des vidéos en MP4, la qualité sera la même.

3. Quels paramètres dois-je choisir lors de l'exportation de vidéos After Effects au format MP4 pour Facebook ?

Les paramètres recommandés pour Facebook sont le codec H.264, une résolution de 720p, une fréquence d'images de 30 ips et une taille vidéo inférieure à 1.75 Go. Ou vous pouvez simplement choisir les paramètres Facebook prédéfinis dans Blu-ray Master Video Converter Ultimate.

Conclusion

Il est très gênant que les versions ultérieures d'Adobe After Effects CC 2014 ne prennent pas en charge H.264 (MP4), MPEG-2 et WMV. Donc, si vous souhaitez exporter des vidéos After Effects au format MP4, vous pouvez choisir d'ajouter la composition à Adobe Media Encoder. En plus de cette méthode lente, vous pouvez également exporter des vidéos After Effects vers d'autres formats, puis convertir rapidement les vidéos en MP4. Si vous avez d'autres questions, veuillez laisser votre commentaire ci-dessous.

Que pensez-vous de cette publication?

Excellent

Évaluation: 4.9 / 5 (177 Votes)

Plus lecture

Blu-ray en MP4 - Meilleure méthode pour convertir un disque Blu-ray / dossier / fichiers image ISO en MP4

Lorsque vous devez convertir Blu-ray en MP4, y compris le disque Blu-ray, le dossier Blu-ray et les fichiers d'image ISO, vous pouvez en savoir plus sur les processus à partir de l'article maintenant.

3 façons simples d'extraire l'audio d'une vidéo MP4

Comment extraire l'audio d'une vidéo MP4? Comment convertir MP4 en audio MP3? VLC peut-il extraire l'audio de la vidéo? Cet article explique 3 façons simples d'extraire l'audio d'une vidéo MP4.

Comment ajouter des sous-titres aux vidéos MP4 en détail

Vous venez de télécharger un film mais vous ne voyez pas ses sous-titres ? Vous voulez publier une vidéo sur les réseaux sociaux et intégrer des sous-titres pour votre public ? Cet article montrera comment ajouter des sous-titres à MP4 et à d'autres vidéos.

Solution Plex MKV - Un guide complet pour lire des vidéos MKV dans Plex Media Server

Est-ce que Plex lira les fichiers MKV? Pourquoi ne pouvez-vous pas lire MKV dans Plex Media Server? Apprenez simplement plus de détails sur la lecture des fichiers MKV dans l'article.

Fermer les annonces

How to Export MP4 Videos from After Effects for Easy Playing, Sending, and Uploading

How to Export MP4 Videos from After Effects for Easy Playing, Sending, and Uploading

Selena Thomas

July 09, 2021 09:10Posted by to Convert Video, MP4

Whenever you want to send After Effects videos to colleges, playing them on mobiles, or uploading these videos on YouTube, Facebook, etc, export After Effects videos to MP4 format is the best choice. As a versatile format, MP4 is the most compatible and commonly used format in every field. But it’s sad to find that you can’t save videos as MP4 through After Effects.

Actually, since Adobe After Effects CC 2014 (13.0), this video editor doesn’t support H.264 codec for MP4 format, MPEG-2, and WMV. And the official recommended method is to export After Effects videos as MP4 through Adobe Media Encoder, a simple encoding software designed for Adobe users. This way will be introduced with detailed steps in this article. But opening two big software will occupy too much space and take more time to export. Thus, you can also learn the easiest way to save MP4 videos from After Effects from this article.

Export After Effects to MP4

Part 1: How to Export After Effects Videos as MP4 through Media Encoder

Adobe Media Encoder is the official recommended software to save After Effects videos as MP4. And the detailed steps are listed below:

Step 1

Click the Composition menu on the top list, and then choose the Add to Adobe Media Encoder Queue option to add the composition to Adobe Media Encoder.

Add After

Step 2

The Adobe Media Encode will open automatically. Then click the Format button and select the H.264 codec. You can also change the settings as you like or just choose the preset one.

Choose H264

Step 3

After you change the Output File settings and choose the desired storage path, click the Green Play icon to start exporting After Effects videos to MP4 format.

Export

This way looks very easy and convenient for Adobe users. But sometimes, the Adobe Media Encoder just has no response and fails to open for unknown reasons. Moreover, the rendering in Media Encoder is much slower than using Adobe After Effects because the Media Encoder only executes in the background with no access to GPU acceleration. Thus, you should try the best way in the following.

You may need: How to convert Facebook video to MP4

Part 2: The Easiest Way to Export After Effects Videos to MP4 without Media Encoder

The easiest way to get MP4 videos from After Effects is to export the videos to other formats and then convert After Effects videos to MP4 format in a few minutes. To convert After Effects video to MP4 while keeping high quality, Blu-ray Master Video Converter Ultimate is your best choice. It supports 500+ formats to import and export. And with the customized settings, you don’t need to worry about losing quality.

Step 1

Download Blu-ray Master Video Converter Ultimate on Windows/Mac and launch it. Then click the Add Files button to choose the rendered videos from After Effects in any format.

Add Files to Convert

Step 2

Click the Convert All to menu to select the MP4 format in the video list. Then choose the original resolution to keep high quality and click the Custom Profile icon. You’d better choose the H.264 codec and keep the original frame rate. Click the Create New button to save the settings.

Choose MP4 Format

Step 3

After going back to the main interface, choose the storage path. Then click the Convert button to transform the exported After Effects videos to MP4 quickly with high quality. In this way, you can export After Effects videos as MP4 to send, and upload them easily.

If you just find a more convenient way to convert After Effects videos to MP4 format without downloading any software, you can try Blu-ray Master Free Online Video Converter. But you should note that this converter only supports exporting videos in a maximum 1080p resolution. If you don’t care about the video quality, just go for it now.

Part 3: FAQs of Exporting After Effects Videos as MP4 Format

1. Can I directly export MP4 videos from Adobe After Effects CC 2017?

No. Adobe After Effects CC 2014 and later versions don’t support exporting After Effects videos as MP4 directly. Thus you should rely on Adobe Media Encoder or convert After Effects videos to MP4 format through Blu-ray Master Video Converter Ultimate.

2. Will converting videos to MP4 lose more quality than exporting After effects videos with Media Encoder?

No. The quality will be the same. Although converting After Effects videos to MP4 may decrease the video quality, that’s because the format and codec are different. Thus, if you keep the original resolution and other parameters when converting videos to MP4, the quality will be the same.

3. What parameters should I choose when exporting After Effects videos as MP4 for Facebook?

The recommended settings for Facebook are H.264 codec, 720p resolution, 30 fps frame rate, and less than 1.75 GB video size. Or you can simply choose the preset Facebook settings in Blu-ray Master Video Converter Ultimate.

Conclusion

It is very troublesome that the later versions after Adobe After Effects CC 2014 don’t support H.264 (MP4), MPEG-2, and WMV. So if you want to export After Effects videos in MP4 format, you can choose to add the composition to Adobe Media Encoder. In addition to this slow way, you can also export After Effects videos to other formats and then convert the videos to MP4 quickly. If you have any other questions, please leave your comment below.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (177 Votes)

More Reading

Blu-ray to MP4 – Best Method to Convert Blu-ray Disc/Folder/ISO Image Files to MP4

When you need to convert Blu-ray to MP4, including the Blu-ray Disc, Blu-ray Folder and ISO image files, you can learn more details about the processes from the article now.

3 Easy Ways to Extract Audio from MP4 Video

How do I extract audio from an MP4 video? How to convert MP4 to MP3 audio? Can VLC extract audio from video? This post tells 3 easy ways to extract audio from MP4 video.

How to Add Subtitles into MP4 Videos in Detail

Just downloaded a movie but don’t see its subtitles? Want to post a video to social media and embed subtitles for your audience? This article will show how to add subtitles to MP4 and other videos.

20 Best YouTube to MP4 Converter Software for Windows and Mac

Are you frustrated with converting YouTube video to MP4? Here we introduce 20 YouTube to MP4 Converters for you.

Close ADs