Как записать экран iPhone

3 лучших способа записи экрана на iPhone 12 / XS / XR / X / 8/7/6/5

Селена Томас

Декабрь 18, 2020 15: 21Размещено от в Запись видео

Как пользователь iOS 11, iOS 12, iOS 13 или iOS 14, вы можете легко записывать экран на iPhone с помощью встроенной функции записи экрана. Что делать, если вы используете старый iPhone 6 или iPhone 6 Plus с iOS 10, но при этом хотите сделать запись экрана? Как транслировать запись на iPhone 6 Plus?

Запись экрана iPhone может быть очень полезной, если вам нужно запечатлеть свой игровой процесс, поделиться забавной вещью или сделать обучающее видео. Хорошо, что в iOS есть удобная функция Центра управления, Экранная запись что позволяет вам захватывать все, что отображается на экране вашего iPhone.

Как записать экран iPhone

В этом посте мы хотели бы дать вам подробное руководство по запись экрана на iPhone. Если вы используете iOS 11 или более позднюю версию, вы можете напрямую сделать снимок экрана iPhone с помощью функции записи по умолчанию. Кроме того, мы расскажем, как помочь вам записать экран на iPhone 6 со старой iOS 10 или более ранней версией.

Часть 1. Как сделать запись с экрана на iPhone в iOS 11

Вы можете легко сделать снимок экрана на своем устройстве iOS в iOS 11 или более поздней версии и iPadOS. В этой части будет показано, как сделать запись экрана на iPhone в iOS 11/12/13 и последней версии iOS 14.

Шаг 1

Как упоминалось выше, эта функция записи экрана встроена в iPhone. Но прежде чем использовать его, вы должны проверить, есть ли эта функция уже в Центре управления. Итак, сначала вам нужно добавить функцию записи экрана в свой Центр управления если его там нет.

Чтобы добавить запись экрана в Центр управления, вы должны перейти в Параметры приложение. Прокрутите вниз и найдите Центр управления вариант. Введите его, а затем нажмите Настройка элементов управления, Когда вы вводите Настройки интерфейс, найдите Экранная запись вариант, а затем нажмите значок + перед ним. Таким образом вы можете добавить эту функцию записи в свой Центр управления.

Добавить запись экрана в центр управления

Шаг 2

Если вы хотите что-то сделать на экране вашего iPhone, вы можете открыть Центр управления, а затем с легкостью начать процесс записи. Если вы используете iPhone 8 или более раннюю версию iPhone, вы можете провести пальцем вверх, чтобы открыть меню Центра управления. Для пользователей iPhone X и более поздних версий вы можете раскрыть меню из правого верхнего угла.

Запись экрана на iPhone 10

Шаг 3

Нажмите Экранная запись значок, а затем нажмите Начать запись чтобы начать снимать экран iPhone. Будет трехсекундный обратный отсчет. Если вы хотите записать свой голос или фоновый звук, здесь вам нужно включить Микрофон.

Шаг 4

Если вы хотите остановить запись экрана на iPhone, вы можете нажать красная строка состояния вверху экрана iPhone, а затем нажмите Остановить. Или вы можете вернуться в Центр управления и снова нажать значок записи экрана, чтобы остановить ее.

Файл записи экрана вашего iPhone будет автоматически сохранен в Фото приложение. Вы можете перейти туда, чтобы просмотреть и отредактировать свою запись. Запись экрана iOS не работает? Вот решения.

Если вы хотите записать экран на компьютере, Screen Recorder это то, что вам нужно именно.

Часть 2. Как сделать запись экрана на iPhone 6 и 6 Plus с iOS 10

Если вы используете iPhone 6 с iOS 10 или ранней версией iOS, у вас нет встроенной функции записи экрана. Вы должны полагаться на какой-то сторонний рекордер экрана, чтобы захватить экран вашего iPhone. Здесь познакомим вас с популярными Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder чтобы помочь вам записывать экран на iPhone 6. У него есть возможность зеркально отображать экран iPhone на компьютере, а затем делать запись экрана на нем. Этот рекордер экрана iPhone поддерживает iOS 14/13/12/11, iOS 10 и даже старую iOS 7, iOS 8 и iOS 9.

Шаг 1

Зайдите на официальный сайт Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder и бесплатно установите его на свой компьютер. Для записи экрана на iPhone 6 необходимо подключить iPhone и компьютер к одной сети Wi-Fi.

Шаг 2

Включить AirPlay or Экран Mirroring на вашем iPhone 6. Проведите пальцем вверх от нижней части iPhone, чтобы открыть Центр управления. Нажмите Зеркальное отражение AirPlay и затем выберите Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder. Теперь вы можете легко отразить экран вашего iPhone на компьютере.

Зеркало экрана iPhone 6 на компьютере

Шаг 3

Перейдите в Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder и нажмите правую кнопку записи, чтобы начать запись экрана вашего iPhone 6 на компьютере.

Запись экрана на iPhone 6

Во время записи экрана iPhone 6 вы можете регулировать громкость записи, выключать / включать микрофон, регулировать размер окна записи и многое другое. После записи вы попадете прямо в папку с целевым файлом.

Часть 3. Как записать экран iPhone на Mac с помощью QuickTime Player

Помимо описанных выше методов, если у вас Mac, вы также можете сделать снимок экрана iPhone на Mac с помощью QuickTime Player. QuickTime является медиаплеером и рекордером по умолчанию для пользователей Apple. Это позволяет вам записывать любые действия, происходящие на Mac. Он также позволяет делать снимки экрана iPhone на Mac. Следующее руководство покажет вам, как это сделать.

Шаг 1

Во-первых, вам нужно подключить iPhone к Mac с помощью кабеля Lightning. Затем запустите QuickTime Player на Mac.

Шаг 2

Нажмите Файл на верхней панели меню, а затем выберите Запись нового фильма вариант из раскрывающегося списка. Тем самым вы можете вызвать окно записи экрана.

Quicktime Запись нового фильма

Шаг 3

Нажмите Вниз значок рядом с запись кнопку, выберите свой iPhone под камера раздел. На этом шаге вы также можете настроить параметры записи звука.

Запись экрана iPhone с Quicktime

Шаг 4

После этого вы можете просто щелкнуть запись кнопку, чтобы начать снимок экрана iPhone. Когда вы хотите остановиться, вы можете щелкнуть Остановить запись кнопку, чтобы сохранить файл записи экрана iPhone на Mac.

Часть 4. Часто задаваемые вопросы о записи экрана на iPhone

Вопрос 1. У каждого айфона есть запись экрана?

Apple представила инструмент записи экрана в iOS 11. Таким образом, каждый iPhone под управлением iOS 11 или новее может иметь это устройство записи экрана. Но для некоторых старых устройств iOS, таких как iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus или iPhone 5, эта функция записи отсутствует.

Вопрос 2. Как записать экран с помощью VLC?

VLC - это полнофункциональный медиаплеер с функцией записи экрана. Вы можете открыть VLC, выбрать «Просмотр», «Дополнительные элементы управления», «Мультимедиа», «Открыть устройство захвата», а затем выбрать «Захват устройства на рабочий стол» для отображения на своем компьютере. Проверить VLC не записывает проблему здесь.

Вопрос 3. Как сделать запись экрана на телефоне Android?

В Android нет встроенного средства записи экрана. Если вам нужно записывать видео на свой телефон Android, вам следует найти стороннее приложение для записи экрана, чтобы сделать запись. Вы можете легко найти множество приложений для записи экрана в Google Play Store.

Заключение

Мы в основном говорили о как просмотреть запись на iPhone в этом посте. На этой странице вы можете получить 3 эффективных решения для записи экрана, независимо от того, есть ли у вас встроенный инструмент записи экрана или нет. Если у вас все еще есть какие-либо вопросы по поводу записи экрана iPhone, вы можете оставить нам сообщение в комментарии.

Что вы думаете об этом посте.

Прекрасно

Рейтинг: 4.9 / 5 (114 голосов)

Более Чтение

Как сделать видео геймплея на iPad

Если вы хотите записать самую захватывающую часть игры, в которую вы играете, вы можете прочитать этот пост, чтобы узнать, как захватывать видео геймплея на iPad.

Как записать геймплей Twitch для просмотра в автономном режиме на Windows и Mac

Вы можете скачивать стримы Twitch не только со своих старых трансляций, но и с чужого канала. Просто прочтите и узнайте, как загружать и записывать потоки Twitch на свой компьютер с Windows или Mac.

Как записывать аудио на iPhone без потери качества

Ищете способ записи звука на свой iPhone? Вы попали в нужное место, так как мы разделяем три способа выполнить работу без потери информации.

2 способа записи на FreeConferenceCall.com со всеми подробностями

Это полное руководство по записи разговора на FreeConferenceCall.com. Вы можете записывать любой контент во время звонка FreeConferenceCall.com без потерь без ведома окружающих.

Закрыть объявления

How to Record iPhone Screen

Top 3 Ways to Screen Record on iPhone 12/XS/XR/X/8/7/6/5

Selena Thomas

December 18, 2020 15:21Posted by to Record Video

As the iOS 11, iOS12, iOS 13 or iOS 14 user, you can easily screen record on iPhone with its built-in screen recording feature. What if you are using an old iPhone 6 or iPhone 6 Plus with iOS 10 while still want to create a screen recording? How to screen record on iPhone 6 Plus?

Screen recording iPhone can be super helpful, whether you need to capture your gameplay, share a funny thing or make a how-to video. Good thing is, iOS comes with a handy Control Center function, Screen Recording that allows you to capture anything displayed on your iPhone screen.

How to Record iPhone Screen

Here in this post, we like to give you a detailed guide to screen record on iPhone. If you are using iOS 11 or a later version, you can directly capture your iPhone screen with the default recording feature. Also, we share ways to help you record screen on iPhone 6 with an old iOS 10 or early version.

Part 1. How to Screen Record on iPhone in iOS 11/12/13/14

You can handily capture screen on your iOS device in iOS 11 or later version and iPadOS. This part will show you how to screen record on iPhone in iOS 11/12/13 and the latest iOS 14 version.

Step 1

As it mentioned above, this Screen Recording feature is built into iPhone. But before you use it, you should check if this feature is already in the Control Center. So, first, you need to add the screen recording function to your Control Center if it isn't there.

To add Screen Recording to Control Center, you should go to the Settings app. Scroll down and locate the Control Center option. Enter it and then tap Customize Controls. When you enter the Customize interface, find the Screen Recording option and then tap the + icon ahead of it. By doing so, you can add this recording feature to your Control Center.

Add screen recording to control center

Step 2

When you want to capture something on your iPhone screen, you can arise the Control Center and then start the recording process with ease. If you are using an iPhone 8 or earlier iPhone, you can swipe up to pull up the Control Center menu. For iPhone X and later user, you can pull down the menu from the top-right corner.

Screen record on iPhone 10

Step 3

Tap the Screen Recording icon and then tap Start Recording to start capture your iPhone screen. There will be a three-second countdown. If you want to capture your voice or background sound, here you need to turn on the Microphone.

Step 4

When you want to stop screen recording on iPhone, you can tap the red status bar at the top of your iPhone screen and then tap Stop. Or you can back to the Control Center and tap the Screen Recording icon again to stop it.

You iPhone screen recording file will be automatically saved in Photos app. You can go there to view and edit your recording. iOS Screen Recording is not working? Here are the solutions.

If you want to record screen on computer, Screen Recorder is what you need exactly.

Part 2. How to Screen Record on iPhone 6 and 6 Plus with iOS 10

If you are using an iPhone 6 in iOS 10 or early iOS version, you don't have the built-in screen recording feature. You have to rely on some third-party screen recorder to capture your iPhone screen. Here introduce you with the popular Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder to help you screen record on iPhone 6. It has the capability to mirror iPhone screen to computer and then make the screen recording on it. This iPhone screen recorder supports iOS 14/13/12/11, iOS 10 and even the old iOS 7, iOS 8 and iOS 9.

Step 1

Go to the official site of Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder and free install it on your computer. To screen record on iPhone 6, you need to put both iPhone and computer under the same Wi-Fi network.

Step 2

Enable AirPlay or Screen Mirroring feature on your iPhone 6. Swipe up from the bottom of your iPhone to arise the Control Center. Tap AirPlay Mirroring and then choose Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder. Now you can easily mirror your iPhone screen to the computer.

Mirror iPhone 6 screen to computer

Step 3

Go to the Apeaksoft iOS Screen Recorder and click the right record button to start screen recording your iPhone 6 on computer.

Screen record on iPhone 6

While the iPhone 6 screen recording, you are allowed to adjust the recording volume, turn off/on the microphone, adjust the size of the recording window and more. After recording, you will be directly guided to the destination file folder.

Part 3. How to Record iPhone Screen on Mac with QuickTime Player

Besides the methods above, if you have a Mac, you can also choose to capture your iPhone screen on Mac with QuickTime Player. QuickTime is the default media player and recorder for Apple users. It enables you to capture any activities happened on Mac. It also allows you to capture your iPhone screen on Mac. The following guide will show you how to do it.

Step 1

First, you need to connect your iPhone to your Mac with a Lightning cable. Then launch QuickTime Player on Mac.

Step 2

Click the File tab on the top menu bar and then select the New Movie Recording option from the drop-down list. By doing so, you can arise the screen recording window.

Quicktime New Movie Recording

Step 3

Click the Downward icon next to the Record button, choose your iPhone under the Camera section. During this step, you can also custom the audio recording settings.

Record iPhone screen with Quicktime

Step 4

After that, you can simply click the Record button to start capturing your iPhone screen. When you want to stop, you can click the Stop Recording button to save the iPhone screen recording file on your Mac.

Part 4. FAQs of Screen Recording on iPhone

Question 1. Does every iPhone have screen record?

Apple brought the Screen Recording tool in iOS 11. So, every iPhone running iOS 11 or later can have this screen recorder. But for some old iOS devices like iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, or iPhone 5, it doesn't carry this recording feature.

Question 2. How to record screen with VLC?

VLC is an all-featured media player which carries a screen recorder feature. You can open VLC, choose View, Advanced Controls, Media, Open Capture Device and then choose Capture Device to Desktop to screen on your computer. Check the VLC not recording problem here.

Question 3. How to screen record on Android phone?

There is no native screen recorder designed in Android. When you have the need to record videos on your Android phone, you should find a third-party screen recorder app to make the recording. You can easily find many screen recording apps in Google Play Store.

Conclusion

We have mainly talked about how to screen record on iPhone in this post. You can get 3 effective solutions from this page to make the screen recording, whether you have the built-in screen recording tool or not. If you still have any questions about the iPhone screen recording, you can leave us a message in the comment.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (114 Votes)

More Reading

How to Record HD Gameplay on iPad Flexibly

If you want to record the most exciting part of the game you are playing, you can read the post to learn how to capture gameplay videos on iPad.

How to Record Twitch Gameplay to Watch Offline on Windows and Mac

You can download Twitch streams not only from your old broadcasts, but also someone else's channel. Just read and see how to download and record Twitch streams to your Windows or Mac computer.

How to Rip and Download Songs from Amazon Prime Music with Ease

When you want to download Amazon Prime Music with ease, you can learn more about 5 most efficient methods you should know to convert and record music files as desired.

2 Ways to Record on FreeConferenceCall.com with All Details

This is a complete tutorial to record a call on FreeConferenceCall.com. You can record any content during the FreeConferenceCall.com call losslessly without others knowing.

Close ADs