Как записать собрание Microsoft Teams с уведомлением или без него

Как записать собрание Microsoft Teams с уведомлением или без него

Селена Томас

Сентябрь 28, 2020 08: 50Размещено от в Запись видео

Хотите, чтобы записывать собрания Microsoft Teams, классы или групповые звонки без ведома других участников? Можно ли записать собрание Microsoft Teams без уведомления?

Запись - довольно полезный способ сохранить ценное содержание собрания для последующего просмотра. Если вы часто полагаетесь на Microsoft Teams для посещения рабочих мероприятий, онлайн-курсов или семинаров, вы можете записать собрание Teams для сохранения полезной информации.

Запись собрания Microsoft Teams

Microsoft Teams позволяет вам напрямую записывать собрание на своей платформе, чтобы просмотреть его позже или поделиться с кем-то, кто не смог присутствовать. Но вы должны знать, что как только вы начнете запись собрания в Microsoft Teams, каждый участник этого собрания получит уведомление о том, что запись началась.

Что, если ты хочешь записывать собрание Teams без ведома других? Вот два эффективных способа записи собраний, занятий, групповых звонков и многого другого в Microsoft Teams с уведомлением или без него.

Часть 1. Способ записи собрания в Microsoft Teams по умолчанию

Служба Microsoft Teams имеет множество функций, включая возможность записи. Он позволяет легко записывать собрания, занятия, сеансы видеозвонков и многое другое, происходившее на его платформе.

Но, как упоминалось выше, когда вы выполняете запись собрания в Microsoft Teams, все участники собрания получат уведомление, содержащее ссылку на политику конфиденциальности Microsoft и другую информацию. Теперь вы можете воспользоваться следующим руководством, чтобы записать собрание Teams.

Шаг 1Когда вы присоединяетесь к собранию в Microsoft Teams, перейдите к элементам управления собранием. Чтобы записать собрание Teams, вы можете выбрать Больше вариантов (3 точки), а затем выберите Начать запись вариант. Теперь начнется запись собрания, и все участники собрания будут уведомлены о том, что вы записываете собрание.

Начать запись собрания Microsoft Teams

Шаг 2Когда собрание закончится, вы можете нажать на Дополнительные параметры снова и выберите Остановить запись вариант. Захваченный файл встречи будет обработан и сохранен в облаке, Microsoft Stream. И вы, и другие участники можете сразу же проверить и сыграть в нее.

Ты должен знать что; Вам не разрешается одновременно делать несколько записей одной и той же встречи. После того, как один из участников начнет запись Microsoft Stream, вы не сможете снова записать собрание. Когда запись будет завершена, вы сможете перейти в облако.

Часть 2. Как провести встречу с командой Microsoft без ведома кого-либо

Если вы хотите записать собрание в Microsoft Teams тайно и без ведома посторонних, вы не можете использовать описанный выше метод. Здесь вы можете обратиться к профессиональному программному обеспечению для записи встреч, Screen Recorder. Он имеет возможность записывать любые онлайн-собрания, включая Microsoft Teams, Zoom, Livestorm, Skype и другие с высоким качеством.

Screen Recorder - лучший рекордер собраний Microsoft Teams, который может записывать любые собрания, занятия, групповые звонки и т. Д. В Microsoft Teams с высоким качеством изображения и звука.

Шаг 1Во-первых, вам нужно дважды щелкнуть кнопку загрузки выше, а затем следовать инструкциям, чтобы бесплатно установить и запустить это средство записи собраний Teams на вашем компьютере. Он позволяет записывать собрание Microsoft Teams как на ПК с Windows, так и на Mac.

Шаг 2Когда вы входите в этот рекордер встреч, вы можете выбрать Видеомагнитофон возможность легко записывать собрания в Microsoft Teams.

Регистратор собраний Microsoft Teams

Шаг 3Перед тем как начать запись собрания Teams, вы должны настроить различные параметры записи видео и звука. На этом шаге вы можете настроить область записи экрана и источник записи звука в зависимости от ваших потребностей. Кроме того, вы можете запечатлеть собственное лицо через Веб-камера.

Пользовательские настройки записи команд

Шаг 4Если вы хотите записать собрание в Microsoft Teams, вы можете просто нажать на значок REC кнопка. Чтобы остановить процесс, просто нажмите кнопку Остановить кнопку.

Шаг 5После записи собрания Teams вы попадете в окно предварительного просмотра, чтобы просмотреть захваченное видео и отредактировать его. Если результат вас устраивает, можно нажать на скидка кнопку, чтобы сохранить его на вашем компьютере. По умолчанию файл записи будет сохранен в формате MP4. Вы также можете перейти на Настройки окно для изменения формата вывода.

Часть 3. Часто задаваемые вопросы о конференции Microsoft Teams Record

Вопрос 1. Как начать собрание в Microsoft Teams?

Если вы хотите провести собрание Teams, вы можете открыть приложение Microsoft Teams и перейти к параметру Teams. Вы можете выбрать предпочтительный канал, на котором хотите встретиться. Затем выберите Meet (значок камеры) на вкладке «Записи». Теперь вы можете выбрать Meet now из раскрывающегося списка и начать собрание Teams.

Вопрос 2. Где найти записи Команд?

После записи в Microsoft Teams вы получите электронное письмо от Microsoft Stream для прямого доступа к файлу записи. Кроме того, захваченное видео собрания Teams будет отображаться в чате собрания или канале.

Вопрос 3. Как управлять файлом записи Teams?

Вы можете легко получить доступ к записям собрания в Microsoft Teams. Когда вы найдете файл записи, вы можете щелкнуть значок «Дополнительные параметры», чтобы открыть раскрывающееся меню. Вы можете легко воспроизводить, заменять, удалять, вырезать и делиться ими.

Заключение

Мы в основном говорили о Запись собрания Microsoft Teams в этом посте. Независимо от того, хотите ли вы записать собрание Teams с или без ведома кого-либо еще, вы можете найти подходящий способ сделать это. Если у вас все еще есть какие-либо вопросы о записи Microsoft Teams, вы можете оставить нам сообщение в комментарии.

Более Чтение

Решения для устранения проблем с захватом экрана Movavi

У Movavi Screen Capture возникли проблемы? В этом посте представлены подробные решения по устранению проблем со звуком при записи при использовании Movavi Screen Capture.

Как записать игровой процесс на Xbox One на час или даже дольше

Вот 5 способов записать игровой процесс на Xbox One за последние 30 секунд, 1 минуту, 5 минут, 10 минут, 1 час или даже больше. Таким образом, вы можете гибко записывать геймплей Xbox One.

Replay League of Legends - Как захватить и скачать LOL Replay с легкостью

League of Legends предоставляет функцию воспроизведения LOL по умолчанию для захвата видео геймплея. Узнайте больше о том, как просматривать, записывать и загружать файлы с легкостью из статьи.

Как записывать аудио на iPhone без потери качества

Ищете способ записи звука на свой iPhone? Вы попали в нужное место, так как мы разделяем три способа выполнить работу без потери информации.

Закрыть объявления

How to Record Microsoft Teams Meeting With or Without Notification

How to Record Microsoft Teams Meeting With or Without Notification

Selena Thomas

September 28, 2020 08:50Posted by to Record Video

Want to record Microsoft Teams meetings, classes, or group calls without other attendees knowing? Is it possible to record a Microsoft Teams meeting without a notification?

Recording is a quite useful way to save the valuable content of a meeting for reviewing later. If you often rely on Microsoft Teams to attend work events, online courses, or seminars, you can choose to record Teams meeting for saving useful information.

Record Microsoft Teams Meeting

Microsoft Teams allows you to directly record a meeting on its platform, either for reviewing it later or sharing it with someone else who couldn’t attend. But you should know that, as soon as you start the meeting recording in Microsoft Teams, every participant in this meeting will receive a notification that the recording has started.

What if you want to record a Teams meeting without others knowing? Here are 2 effective way to record Microsoft Teams meetings, classes, group calls, and more with or without notification.

Part 1. Default Way to Record a Meeting in Microsoft Teams

Microsoft Teams service is designed with many features including the ability to record. It enables you to easily capture meeting, class, session video call, and more happened on its platform.

But as it mentioned above, when you perform a meeting recording in Microsoft Teams, everyone in the meeting will receive a notification which contains a link to Microsoft’s privacy policy and other information. Now you can take the following guide to record your Teams meeting.

Step 1When you join a meeting in Microsoft Teams, go to the meeting controls. To record a Teams meeting, you can choose the More options (3 dots) button and then select the Start recording option. Now the meeting recording will begin and everyone in the meeting will be notified that you are recording the meeting.

Start A Microsoft Teams Meeting Recording

Step 2When the meeting is over, you can click the More Options button again and choose the Stop recording option. The captured meeting file will be processed and saved to the cloud, Microsoft Stream. Both you and other participants can check and play it there immediately.

You should know that; you are not allowed to make several recordings of the same meeting at the same time. Once one participant starts the Microsoft Stream recording, you can’t capture the meeting again. You can go to the cloud when the recording is done.

Part 2. How to Microsoft Teams Meeting Without Anyone Else Knowing

If you want to record the meeting in Microsoft Teams secretly and without anyone else knowing, you can’t use the method above. Here you can turn to the professional meeting recording software, Screen Recorder. It has the capability to record any online meetings including Microsoft Teams, Zoom, Livestorm, Skype and more with high quality.

Screen Recorder is the best Microsoft Teams meeting recorder which can record any meetings, classes, group calls, etc. on Microsoft Teams with high image and sound quality.

Step 1First, you need to double click on the download button above and then follow the instructions to free install and launch this Teams meeting recorder on your computer. It allows you to record a Microsoft Teams meeting on both Windows PC and Mac.

Step 2When you enter this meeting recorder, you can choose the Video Recorder feature to record a meeting in Microsoft Teams with ease.

Microsoft Teams Meeting Recorder

Step 3Before you start the Teams meeting recording, you should custom various video and audio recording settings. During this step, you are allowed to adjust the screen recording region and audio capturing source based on your need. Moreover, you can capture your own face through the Webcam.

Custom Teams Recording Settings

Step 4When you want to record a meeting in Microsoft Teams, you can simply click on the REC button. To stop the process, just click the Stop button.

Step 5After the Teams meeting recording, you will be taken to the preview window to view the captured video and edit it. If you are satisfied with the result, you can click the Save button to save it on your computer. The recording file will be saved in MP4 format by default. You can also go to the Preferences window to change the output format.

Take this program, and you can record Instagram stories without others knowing.

Part 3. FAQs of Microsoft Teams Record Meeting

Question 1. How to Start a meeting in Microsoft Teams?

When you want to make a Teams meeting, you can open the Microsoft Teams app and go to the Teams option. You can select your preferred channel you want to meet in. Then choose the Meet (camera icon) under the Posts tab. Now you can select the Meet now from the drop-down list and begin the Teams meeting.

Question 2. Where to find the Teams recording?

After the recording in Microsoft Teams, you will receive an email from Microsoft Stream to directly access your recording file. Also, the captured Teams meeting video will show up in the meeting chat or channel.

Question 3. How to manage the Teams recording file?

You can easily access the meeting recordings in Microsoft Teams. When you locate the recording file, you can click on the More options icon to open a drop-down menu. You are allowed to play, replace, delete, clip and share it with ease.

Conclusion

We have mainly talked about the Microsoft Teams record meeting in this post. Whether you want to record a Teams meeting with or without anyone else knowing, you can find a suitable way to do that. If you still have any questions about the Microsoft Teams recording, you can leave us a message in the comment.

More Reading

Solutions to Fix Movavi Screen Capture Problems

Movavi Screen Capture gets stuck in some problems? This post provides the detailed solutions to fix audio problems in recording while using Movavi Screen Capture.

How to Record Gameplay on Xbox One for an Hour or Even Longer

Here’re 5 ways to record gameplay on Xbox One from the latest 30 seconds, 1 minute, 5 minutes, 10 minutes, 1 hour or even longer. Thus, you can record Xbox One gameplay flexibly.

League of Legends Replay – How to Capture and Download LOL Replay with Ease

League of Legends provides the default LOL replay feature to capture the gameplay videos. Learn more details about how to view, record and download the files with ease from the article.

How to Download and Save Non Copyrighted Music

In this post, you will get free way to find no copyrighted music and download the non copyrighted background music for YouTube.