Бесплатный Rip and Copy сериал Игра престолов Пройти сезоны

Бесплатная игра престолов из серии «Копируй и копируй» (1-5)

Кевин Миллер

Январь 27, 2020 10: 06Обновлено в Rip Blu-ray

Бесплатно скачать игру престолов Blu-ray Complete Seasons

Телесериалы HBO Game of Thrones были хорошо рассмотрены клиентами по всему миру. Так как 1 Blu-ray сезона Game of Thrones был выпущен 06th Mar. 2012, вы можете обнаружить, что HBO выпустили более 20 дисков Blu-ray Game of Thrones. Игра престолов сезона 5 Blu-ray был выпущен 17th февраля 2015. Если вы приобрели полный комплект Blu-ray Box от Game of Thrones Complete Seasons (1-5), вам необходимо взять с собой все диски Blu-ray, а также проигрыватель Blu-ray. Бесплатный Blu-Ray Ripper Должна быть лучшая бесплатная игра Thrones Ripper, которая копирует Blu-ray в любой видеоформат.

Возможно, вы просто захотите бесплатно скачать игру Game of Thrones Blu-ray all seasons. Невозможно найти на YouTube бесплатное видео Blu-ray Game of Thrones, не говоря уже о бесплатной ссылке на скачивание Blu-ray Game of Thrones.

На самом деле вы можете найти некоторые эпизоды Blu-ray Seasons Game of Thrones с сайтов Torrent. Когда вы загружаете Blu-ray с Kickass Torrent или с других сайтов Torrent, вы должны убедиться, что видеофайлы Game of Thrones не заражены каким-либо вирусом.

Бесплатный Blu-Ray Ripper

Игра Thrones Blu-ray Ripper способна конвертировать все диски Blu-ray Game of Thrones в популярный формат видео и видео высокого качества. Вам не нужно брать Blu-ray-диски Game of Thrones или использовать Blu-ray Player для получения высококачественного видеофайла.

Rip Blu-ray

Как бесплатно копировать Game of Thrones Complete Seasons

Шаг 1

Бесплатный рип Game of Thrones Blu-ray Полные причины

1. Когда вы бесплатно копируете Game of Thrones Blu-ray Полностью, вы можете копировать в популярный формат, совместимый с вашим устройством.

2. Качество Game of Thrones Blu-ray намного лучше, чем файлы, которые вы скачали с сайтов Torrents или видеохостингов.

3. Если вы скопируете Game of Thrones Blu-ray, вы можете сохранить файл на компьютере, USB или даже в облаке. Вы можете получить доступ к файлу в любом месте.

Игра престолов Blu-ray
Шаг 2

Запустите игру престолов Blu-ray Ripper

Вы можете приобрести Blu-ray Complete сезона Game of Thrones или просто арендовать Blu-ray-диск Game of Thrones у Netflix. Если у вас есть другие Blu-ray Disc от Netflix, вы также можете бесплатно копировать и проигрывать Netflix TV шоу Blu-ray диски а также, такие как Seinfeld TV-шоу Blu-Ray.

Скачайте и установите Game of Thrones Blu-ray ripper. А затем запустите программу.

Шаг 3

Загрузите Blu-ray диски Game of Thrones

Программа автоматически удалит шифрование диска Blu-ray. Вы можете загрузить Blu-ray Game of Thrones, нажав кнопку «Загрузить диск».

Загрузить игру престолов Blu-ray
Шаг 4

Выберите выходной файл настроек для игры престолов

Найдите выходной файл для вашего устройства или выберите файл высокого качества для вашего устройства.

Профиль
Шаг 5

Конвертировать Blu-ray Game of Thrones в видео формат

И тогда вы можете конвертировать Game of Thrones Blu-ray в нужный формат видео прямо сейчас.

Часто задаваемые вопросы о копировании и копировании игры престолов Blu-ray?

1. Разрывает ли MakeMKV Игра престолов?

Да, MakeMKV может порвать Blu-ray Game of Thrones. Но MakeMKV скопирует фильмы в исходное состояние, что означает, что если на диске Blu-ray фильмы хранятся в 5 ГБ, то скопированное видео «Игра престолов» займет 5 ГБ на вашем компьютере. Чтобы сжать его до меньшего размера, вам нужно обратиться к HandBrake, чтобы сжать скопированные файлы.

2. Как исправить ошибку копирования Game of Thrones?

Для исправления ошибки копирования файла Blu-ray Game of Thrones вы можете сделать следующее: 1. Диск Blu-ray из более новой версии AACS может быть заблокирован приводом Blu-ray. 2. Убедитесь, что код Blu-ray соответствует вашему региону. Если вы используете профессиональное программное обеспечение для копирования Blu-ray, вам следует обратиться в службу поддержки Blu-ray Master, чтобы решить проблему.

3. Игра престолов заставила не работать субтитры, как исправить?

Принудительные субтитры пишутся на Blu-ray постоянно. Нравится вам это или нет, он появится в режиме воспроизведения Blu-ray. Когда вы пытаетесь скопировать Blu-ray Game of Thrones, у вас не будет возможности выбрать принудительный субтитр. Для получения дополнительных решений о извлечение субтитров из Blu-rayВы можете проверить это здесь.

Что вы думаете об этом посте.

Прекрасно

Рейтинг: 4.8 / 5 (154 голосов)

Более Чтение

Как освободить Rip Guardians of Galaxy Blu-ray

Если вы хотите использовать Guardians of the Galaxy Blu-ray для любого устройства вместо бесплатного проигрывателя Blu-ray для Windows, вы можете найти подробную процедуру, чтобы бесплатно скопировать Guardians of Galaxy Blu-ray для любого устройства.

Как бесплатно копировать Maleficent Blu-ray

Зловредный Blu-ray - это фантастический фильм по сравнению с красавицей и чудовищным диснеем. Просто нажмите на ссылку, чтобы узнать больше о том, как разорвать повторно изображенный шедевр Спящей красавицы.

Как бесплатно разорвать спящую красавицу Blu-ray

История о Малефисенте Blu-ray воссоздается из «Спящей красавицы». Это классический мультипликационный фильм для детей. Вы можете узнать подробности для копирования Blu-ray Спящей Красавицы.

Как освободить Rip Beauty и Beast Blu-ray Movie

Это еще один известный диснеевский Blu-Ray фильм, похожий на Aladdin Blu-Ray Movie. Если вы ищете способ разорвать фильм Красавица и чудовище Blu-Ray бесплатно. Просто узнайте подробнее по ссылке.

Закрыть объявления

Free Rip and Copy TV Series Game of Thrones Complete Seasons

Free Rip and Copy TV Series Game of Thrones Complete Seasons (1-5)

Free download Game of Thrones Blu-ray Complete Seasons

The HBO TV series of Game of Thrones have been well reviewed by customers around the world. Since Game of Thrones season 1 Blu-ray was released on 06th Mar. 2012, you can find HBO released more than 20 discs of Game of Thrones Blu-ray. Game of Thrones season 5 Blu-ray was released on 17th Feb. 2015. If you have purchased the whole Game of Thrones Blu-ray Box set Complete Seasons (1-5), you need to take along all the Blu-ray discs as well as the Blu-ray Player. Free Blu-ray Ripper should be the best free Game of Thrones Ripper that rip the Blu-ray to any video format.

You might just wanna to download Game of Thrones Blu-ray whole seasons for free. It is impossible for you to find any free Game of Thrones Blu-ray videos from YouTube, no even mention the free download link of Game of Thrones Blu-ray.

Actually you might find some episodes of Game of Thrones Blu-ray Seasons from Torrent sites. When you download the Blu-ray from Kickass Torrent or other Torrent sites, you should make sure the Game of Thrones video files are not affected with any virus.

Free Blu-ray Ripper

The Game of Thrones Blu-ray Ripper is able to convert all Game of Thrones Blu-ray discs to popular video format and high quality video format. You do not have to take the Game of Thrones Blu-ray discs or use Blu-ray Player along with you for high quality video file.

Rip Blu-ray

How to free rip Game of Thrones Complete Seasons

Step 1

Free rip Game of Thrones Blu-ray Complete reasons

1. When you free rip Game of Thrones Blu-ray Complete reasons, you can rip to popular format that compatible with your device.

2. The quality of Game of Thrones Blu-ray is much better than the files you downloaded from Torrents sites or video sharing sites.

3. If you rip Game of Thrones Blu-ray, you can save the file to computer, USB or even on Cloud. You can access the file anywhere you want.

Game of Thrones Blu-ray
Step 2

Launch the Game of Thrones Blu-ray Ripper

You can purchase Game of Thrones Blu-ray Complete seasons or simply rent Game of Thrones Blu-ray disc from Netflix. If you have other Blu-ray Disc from Netflix, you can also free rip and play Netflix TV show Blu-ray discs as well, such as the Seinfeld TV show Blu-ray.

Download and install Game of Thrones Blu-ray ripper. And then launch the program.

Step 3

Load the Game of Thrones Blu-ray discs

The program will automatically remove the encryption of the Blu-ray disc. You can load the Game of Thrones Blu-ray by clicking the "Load disc" button.

Load Game of Thrones Blu-ray
Step 4

Select output preference file for Game of Thrones

Find the output file for your device or choose the high quality file for your device.

Profile
Step 5

Convert Game of Thrones Blu-ray to video format

And then you can convert Game of Thrones Blu-ray to the desired video format now.

FAQs of Ripping and Copying Game of Thrones Blu-ray?

1. Does MakeMKV rip Game of Thrones?

Yes, MakeMKV can rip Blu-ray Game of Thrones. But MakeMKV will rip the movies in the original state, which mean if the Blu-ray disc stores the movies in 5GB, then the ripped Game of Thrones video will take up 5GB on your computer. For compressing it into a smaller size, you should link to HandBrake to compress the ripped files.

2. How to fix the ripping error of Game of Thrones?

For fixing the error of ripping the Blu-ray Game of Thrones file, you can make the following things: 1. The Blu-ray disc from the newer version of AACS may be blocked by the Blu-ray drive. 2. Make sure the Blu-ray code is matching your region. If you are using the professional Blu-ray ripping software, you should contact Blu-ray Master support team to help fix the problem.

3. Game of Thrones forced subtitles not working, how to fix?

Forced subtitles are written on Blu-ray permanently. Whether you like or not, it will appear in the Blu-ray playback. When you are trying to rip Blu-ray Game of Thrones, you will be given no option to select the force subtitle. For more solutions about extracting the subtitles from Blu-ray, you can check it here.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (154 Votes)

More Reading

How to Free Rip Guardians of the Galaxy Blu-ray

If you want to have the Guardians of the Galaxy Blu-ray for any device instead of the Free Blu-ray Player for Windows, you can find the detail procedure to free rip the Guardians of the Galaxy Blu-ray for any device.

How to free rip Maleficent Blu-ray

The Maleficent Blu-ray is a fantasy Movie compared to Beauty and the Beast Blu-ray of Disney. Just click the link to learn more detail about how to rip the re-imaged masterpiece of the Sleeping Beauty.

How to Free Rip Sleeping Beauty Blu-ray

The story of Maleficent Blu-ray is re-imaged from Sleeping Beauty. It is the classic Disney cartoon movie for kids. You can learn the detail for ripping Sleeping Beauty Blu-ray.

How to Free Rip Beauty and the Beast Blu-ray Movie

It is another famous Disney Blu-ray movie similar to Aladdin Blu-ray Movie. If you are looking for a way to rip Beauty and the Beast Blu-ray movie for free. Just learn more detail from the link.