Запись ClickMeeting

2 способа записывать вебинары по ClickMeeting в видео MP4 без потерь

Селена Томас

Октябрь 09, 2020 15: 00Размещено от в Запись видео

ClickMeeting предлагает различные планы для онлайн-веб-семинаров и встреч. В зависимости от ваших потребностей вы можете выбрать бесплатную пробную версию ClickMeeting, ClickMeeting live, ClickMeeting automatic и ClickMeeting Enterprise. Это правда, что в ClickMeeting есть функция записи вебинаров. Однако функция записи ClickMeeting ограничена из-за выбранного вами плана подписки ClickMeeting. Доступное хранилище записей ClickMeeting составляет от 30 минут до 10 часов. Другими словами, на ClickMeeting можно записывать не более 10 часов. Если вы хотите обойти максимальную длину записи, вы также можете получить альтернативу здесь. Есть 2 простых способа записывать веб-семинары и встречи ClickMeeting.

Запись Clickmeeting

Часть 1. Как безлимитно записывать вебинар на ClickMeeting

Рекомендуется использовать Мастер записи экрана Blu-ray для записи веб-семинара в режиме реального времени на ClickMeeting. Программа минимизирует использование CPU, GPU и RAW. Даже если вы воспроизводите и записываете веб-семинар ClickMeeting на компьютере низкого уровня, вы все равно можете записывать на ClickMeeting без задержки. Максимального ограничения по времени записи нет. Вы можете использовать экранные параметры записи или горячие клавиши для управления всем процессом записи ClickMeeting. Кроме того, вы даже можете установить таймер для автоматического запуска и остановки записи веб-семинара ClickMeeting.

По умолчанию выходной видеоформат ClickMeeting - MP4. Здесь вы можете сохранить записанное видео ClickMeeting в MP4, WMV и другие форматы. ClickMeeting позволяет пользователям автоматически публиковать записанное видео вебинара на YouTube. Что ж, вы также можете получить надежную поддержку. Вы можете опубликовать записанное видео ClickMeeting на YouTube, Facebook, Twitter и других платформах с помощью программного обеспечения для записи экрана. Одним словом, здесь вы можете лучше поддерживать запись экрана ClickMeeting.

Шаг 1

Запустите Blu-ray Master Screen Recorder. выберите Видеомагнитофон для записи ClickMeeting.

Видеомагнитофон

Шаг 2

Выберите интерфейс веб-семинара ClickMeeting в качестве области захвата экрана. Включить Звуковая система для записи видео ClickMeeting со звуком.

Пользовательская область записи

Шаг 3

Нажмите на передачу Параметры значок в верхней части. в Результат раздел, измените формат выходного видео, частоту кадров, кодек и другие параметры. Кроме того, вы можете включить эффекты мыши и установить другие настройки в предварительный просмотр окно. Нажмите OK для сохранения изменений.

Настройки вывода

Шаг 4

Воспроизведите видео с вебинара ClickMeeting. Нажмите REC чтобы начать запись ClickMeeting.

Учебное видео записи

Шаг 5

Когда вы остановите запись экрана ClickMeeting, просмотрите и обрежьте записанное видео. Нажмите скидка для загрузки видеозаписи ClickMeeting.

Предварительный просмотр и сохранение

Шаг 6

В История записи нажмите «Поделиться», чтобы загрузить видеозапись ClickMeeting на YouTube и т. д.

Все записанные аудио файлы

Часть 2: Как записать веб-семинар ClickMeeting напрямую

Или вы можете использовать функцию записи ClickMeeting, чтобы записывать вебинары также в ClickMeeting. В ваш пакет включена функция записи веб-семинаров ClickMeeting. В настоящее время существует 2 способа записи на ClickMeeting.

Шаг 1

Перейдите в Панель Аккаунта страница. выберите Настройки учетной записи на верхнем правом углу.

Шаг 2

Перейдите в Расширенные настройки меню.

Шаг 3

Отметить перед Автозапуск записи.

Шаг 4

Нажмите скидка для сохранения настроек записи ClickMeeting. Ваши события ClickMeeting будут записываться автоматически.

Кроме того, после вебинара вы также можете получить видеозапись. (Найдите другие платформа для вебинаров здесь)

Шаг 1

Перейдите в Панель Аккаунта.

Шаг 2

Нажмите Память на верхнем правом углу.

Шаг 3

Выберите Записи из его выпадающего списка.

Шаг 4

Выберите связанное действие из его списка.

Шаг 5

После этого нажмите Действия последующей Опубликовать.

Запись на Clickmeeting

Часть 3. Часто задаваемые вопросы о записи веб-семинаров ClickMeeting

Можете ли вы обрезать записанное видео ClickMeeting?

Да. В пакете ClickMeeting есть встроенный триммер видео. Вы можете обрезать видео после записи в ClickMeeting.

Почему при записи видео ClickMeeting не записывается все на вашем экране?

Потому что ваше событие ClickMeeting записывается в представлении вашего посетителя. Некоторые элементы комнаты вебинара не должны быть видны посетителям ClickMeeting. Таким образом, вы не можете записывать инструменты модератора и другие инструменты в видео записи веб-семинара ClickMeeting.

Почему записанное видео с ClickMeeting не отображается?

Все ваши видеозаписи ClickMeeting можно найти в разделе «Записи». Но на то, чтобы появиться, требуется около часа. Вам нужно набраться терпения, чтобы использовать функцию записи ClickMeeting по умолчанию.

Вы можете использовать встроенный рекордер ClickMeeting или Мастер записи экрана Blu-ray для записи вебинаров на ClickMeeting. Последний не имеет ограничения по времени. Вы можете записывать все, что появляется на вашем компьютере, без потерь. Если вы не уверены, вы можете использовать Blu-ray Master Free Online Screen Recorder, чтобы сначала попробовать. Это 100% безопасно и бесплатно.

Что вы думаете об этом посте.

Прекрасно

Рейтинг: 4.9 / 5 (96 голосов)

Более Чтение

[Решено] Как исправить проблемы со звуком при захвате экрана Movavi

У Movavi Screen Capture возникли проблемы? В этом посте представлены подробные решения по устранению проблем со звуком при записи при использовании Movavi Screen Capture.

VLC Screen Capture - запись рабочего стола и видео со звуком

VLC - это не только медиаплеер, но и средство записи экрана. На этой странице показано подробное руководство по использованию VLC для записи экрана и видео со звуком на компьютере.

2 простых способа записывать собрания и звонки Lync

Как записать беседу на встрече? Как включить запись в Lync 2013? Где хранится запись Lync? В этом посте рассказывается о 2 простых способах помочь вам записывать онлайн-собрания и звонки Lync с высоким качеством.

Учебник по исправлению перегрузки кодировки OBS во время записи или потоковой передачи

Что можно сделать, чтобы исправить перегрузку кодировки OBS? Из этой статьи вы можете получить 5 проверенных способов с легкостью устранить неполадки с высоким уровнем кодирования в OBS. Просто прочтите и проверьте.

Закрыть объявления

Record ClickMeeting

2 Ways to Record Webinars on ClickMeeting into MP4 Videos Losslessly

Selena Thomas

October 09, 2020 15:00Posted by to Record Video

ClickMeeting provides different plans for online webinars and meetings. You can choose from ClickMeeting free trial, ClickMeeting live, ClickMeeting automated and ClickMeeting enterprise based on your need. It is true that there is the webinar recording feature in ClickMeeting. However, the ClickMeeting recording feature is limited due to the specific ClickMeeting subscribing plan you choose. The available ClickMeeting recording storage ranges from 30 minutes to 10 hours. In other words, you can record on ClickMeeting no more than 10 hours. If you want to bypass the maximum recording length, you can also get an alternative here. There are 2 easy ways to record ClickMeeting webinars and meetings.

Record Clickmeeting

Part 1: How to Record a Webinar on ClickMeeting Unlimitedly

It is recommended to use Blu-ray Master Screen Recorder to record a live webinar on ClickMeeting. The program minimizes the CPU, GPU and RAW usages. Even though you play and record a ClickMeeting webinar on a low-end computer, you can still record on ClickMeeting without delay. There is no maximum recording time limit. You can use on-screen record options or hotkeys to control the entire ClickMeeting recording process. Furthermore, you can even set a timer to auto start and stop recording a ClickMeeting webinar.

The default ClickMeeting output video format is MP4. Here you can save the recorded ClickMeeting video to MP4, WMV and other formats. ClickMeeting allows users to publish the recorded webinar video to YouTube automatically. Well, you can also get the reliable support. You can post the ClickMeeting recorded video to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and other platforms within the screen recording software. In a word, you can better ClickMeeting screen recording support here.

Step 1

Launch Blu-ray Master Screen Recorder. Choose Video Recorder for ClickMeeting recording.

Video Recorder

Step 2

Select the ClickMeeting webinar interface as the screen capture area. Turn on System Sound to record ClickMeeting video with audio.

Custom recording area

Step 3

Click the gear Settings icon on the top. In the Output section, change the output video format, frame rate, codec and other options. Moreover, you can enable mouse effects and set other settings in the Preview window. Click OK to save changes.

Output preferences

Step 4

Play your ClickMeeting webinar video. Click REC to start recording ClickMeeting.

Tutorial record video

Step 5

When you stop ClickMeeting screen recording, preview and trim this recorded video. Click Save to download your ClickMeeting recording video.

Preview and save

Step 6

In the Recording History window, click Share to upload ClickMeeting recording video to YouTube and more.

All recorded audio files

Part 2: How to Record ClickMeeting Webinar Directly

Or you can use the ClickMeeting recording feature to record webinars within ClickMeeting as well. The ClickMeeting webinar recording feature is included in your package. At present, there are 2 ways to record on ClickMeeting.

Step 1

Go to the Account Panel page. Choose Account Settings on the top right corner.

Step 2

Navigate to the Advanced Setting tab.

Step 3

Mark before Recording Auto-Start.

Step 4

Click Save to save ClickMeeting recording settings. Your ClickMeeting events will be recorded automatically.

In addition, you can get a recording video after the webinar as well. (Find other webinar platform here)

Step 1

Go to the Account Panel.

Step 2

Click Storage on the top right corner.

Step 3

Select Recordings from its drop-down list.

Step 4

Select the related action from its list.

Step 5

After that, click Actions followed by Publish.

Record on clickmeeting

Part 3: FAQs of Recording ClickMeeting Webinars

Can you trim the recorded ClickMeeting video?

Yes. There is a built-in video trimmer in the ClickMeeting package. You can trim videos after recording within ClickMeeting.

Why the ClickMeeting recording video does not record everything on your screen?

Because your ClickMeeting event is recorded in your attendee's view. Some webinar room elements are not supposed to been seen by ClickMeeting attendees. So you cannot record moderator tools and others in your ClickMeeting webinar recording video.

Why the recorded ClickMeeting recording video doesn't show?

All your ClickMeeting recording videos can be found in the Recordings section. But it takes 1 hour or so to appear. You need to be patient to use the default ClickMeeting recording feature.

You can use ClickMeeting built-in recorder or Blu-ray Master Screen Recorder to record webinars on ClickMeeting. The latter one has no time limit. You can record anything appearing on your computer losslessly. If you are not sure, you can use Blu-ray Master Free Online Screen Recorder to have a try first. It is 100% safe and free to use.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (96 Votes)

More Reading

[Solved] How to Fix Movavi Screen Capture Audio Problems

Movavi Screen Capture gets stuck in some problems? This post provides the detailed solutions to fix audio problems in recording while using Movavi Screen Capture.

How to Record Audio Files from Internet (Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac)

How can I record audio from the internet? How can I record audio from my computer online? What is the best streaming audio recorder? This post introduces you with 3 great internet audio recorders to capture any online music, streaming radio and other audio tracks with high sound quality.

2 Easy Ways to Record Lync Meeting and Calls

How do you record a meeting conversation? How do I turn on recording in Lync 2013? Where is Lync recording stored? This post shares 2 easy ways to help you record Lync online meetings and calls with high quality.

Tutorial to Fix OBS Encoding Overloaded while Recording or Streaming

What you can do to fix OBS encoding overloaded? From this article, you can get 5 proven ways to troubleshoot high encoding in OBS with ease. Just read and check.